Jule’s Anime Love: My first anime was…

Hey guys,

Remember when I told you that I like anime. That was a bit of an understatement.  I am completely obsessed with anime but in a healthy way like stay up until 4 am binge-watching a series, having some merch and you know having multiple anime boyfriends. 

*Coughs* but that not the important thing.

I have always loved anime before I even knew that it was anime. My first anime ever that I loved was Sakura Cardcaptors or in the English version Cardcaptors.

There was something about the costumes, the cards, the storylines and everything about screamed excitement to my 7-year-old self. I remember wanting to be exactly like Sakura and have my own amazing magical adventures but you know this is the real world so it was not happening anytime soon. Props to my 7-year-old self I had goals.

This article is going be a bit short because I want to focus more on the stories that I have coming out soon for you and a personal project. Soon stay tune and I be ready with more content.

With Love

Sunkissed Jules

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

