Entwined: The Story of A Zombie and A Cursed Girl

It’s funny time just seems to slip away when you are no longer a part of the world. Right now, I don’t even what time it is much less the day. Right now, I don’t even what time it is much less the day.  I have been trapped in this house for most of my life watching as the world changed and I remained the same.

Eternal, young and alone. Immortality.  Such a foolish dream. To think that there might be fools out there that a desire such a trivial thing.  After a hundred years, you would think that after all of these years I would have gotten used to it by now. But I’m only human… somewhat human now.

Such a foolish dream. To think that there might be fools out there that a desire such a trivial thing.  After a hundred years, you would think that after all of these years I would have gotten used to it by now.

But I’m only human… somewhat human now.

The thing is that life has a funny way of disrupting your normal and I was about to get my first visitor ever. I don’t think that my life will ever be the same but then again was it really a life, to begin with?

 

Photo Credit: http://emgn.com/entertainment/30-eerie-abandoned-places-from-around-the-world-5-is-so-creepy/

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

